I like birds

08Jun10

Also, I made a thing. For my sister’s birthday. They’re all birds who live in Vermont and of whom we saw lots while growing up in the sticks; nobody too fancy. We had a lot of Blue Jays too but those guys are jerks.
birds1
1. Barn Swallow
2. Great Blue Heron
3. Cardinal
4. Black capped Chickadee
5. Eastern Bluebird
birds2
birds3

A year ago I couldn’t stop drawing birds. I couldn’t think of anything else. Pretty basic, but I guess I just like birds.

My sister doesn’t even know this exists which is why I’m posting it, but Happy Almost Birthday!

One Response to “I like birds”

  1. nice, i like it


Leave a Reply

