solstice

20Dec10

I’m excited about being in Vermont for this bit of winter, and there’s an eclipse tonight, and then the solstice…on on the other side of my brain universe are these summery pictures that I just scanned. They’re from a Fuji disposable camera. I really think that is my spirit camera…we get along very well.

dime toss

spook

spots

crypt keeper

glass

tree

bush

Guess I got a little excited…some of these crops are no good. Who cares!

ponies

creemee

wonder

heather

psychic

I can’t fucking believe that in a little more than a week I’m leaving Vermont. It’s only natural that it’s totally surreal and remote; I’m heading into the unknown. TEXAS. FUCKING NUTS. That’s really far from Coney Island.

One Response to “solstice”

  1. 1 dummmy

    Those are some nice shots. Texas?


Leave a Reply

