Things Start Moving

04Dec11

I can basically finally not be academic for the next like 7 weeks. I can read so many articles about the internet and not even have to take notes! I can learn a programming language for fun! I can read books about serial killers or bunnies or history or anything!

academicboner

This is just a message to the people of earth to warn you that on the 17th I’m flying to NYC–>then on maybe the 21st I am somehow rolling up to BTV (chugga chugga choo choo??)–>then on the 26th my pops and I are headed to LA–>until the 1st when I have to come back to TX and go back to work. Then I think I’m going to the ~Bay Area~ later in January to talk to Bekah about ideas//eat burritos//go to the Walt Disney Family Museum//spend money I don’t have?? Yes. I just said it on the internet so now I have to go!!!!

No Responses Yet to “Things Start Moving”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

