ANOTHER LIST

17Dec11

THINGS THAT HAPPENED TO ME THIS YEAR

gnar

  • I missed my buddies so much//made some really wonderful new buddies//reconnected with old buddies//
  • I became an auntie to a beautiful niece
  • One time I was riding my bike on E. 5th and a kid on a BMX said, “Hey pretty girl on a bike”
  • I finally got my fucking priorities in order
  • I fell down a creepy flight of stairs and got the scariest most kick-ass bruise of my LIFE
  • I fully accepted Wikipedia into my heart
  • I got my prettiest tattoo and my dumbest tattoo
  • I had my dumbest job and my best job (thankfully still have the latter)
  • I made no fewer than three dream fantasies come true!!!
  • I made a calculator on the internet
  • I made some of my favorite things I’ve ever made
  • I OFFICIALLY JOINED THE 21st CENTURY.




  • I don’t think I left Texas for more than 3 or 4 days at a time and now I’m about to leave for TWO WEEKS!

In summation, this was probably the weirdest year of my life romantically, but as far as having ideas I think it was my best year yet.

One Response to “ANOTHER LIST”

  1. visit more sllinger.


Leave a Reply

