VALENCRIMES DAY

13Feb12

I know everyone depends on me to make really awesome great Valentines and then not send them out, so I’ve done it again. But wait! I made this 4 u 2 print out and fold like in middle school. Click the pic for a larger file than you could possibly need.

I made like 2 “real” ones this year. One of them said “WHY DON’T YOU JUST CUT OUT MY HEART AND PUT IT IN THE BIRDFEEDER”

Really.

My mom sent me a nice card though, so, you know. Happy Valentime’s Day! I love you! Maybe!

One Response to “VALENCRIMES DAY”


Leave a Reply

