BROKE

18Feb12

I guess I should start planning for the one art thing I ever do: BROKE at The Thing in the Spring! The Thing is a magical weekend in Peterborough, New Hampshire, where I spent my formative years. Buddies, funtimes, and apparently there are going to be some MIND BLOWING SHOWS. Did I take any pictures of it last year? No? My pals have been putting this on for…I don’t know, 5 or 6 years or something? Really? The first Broke I did was in 2009.

soon

Being in Peterborough is always kind of a mindfuck but I love the real live community there.

No Responses Yet to “BROKE”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

