SPIRIT FURNITURE

31May12

When can I stop? Soon? I hear I get to do nothing in about 5 days. That will be cool.

~not complaining~

Here are some gross scans of a bunch of dumb stuff that I made then put in frames then put in the mail. I will be peddling these ridiculous wares at BROKE on June 9 in Peterborough, New Hampshire. It’s going to be a magical, wonderful weekend, for a trillion reasons!

new ghost

green

waterfall

last bunny

pandering

desert

∆ ∆ ∆

There are things I could say about these guys, but who cares? Really, I’ll tell you anything you want to know. For example, I’m listening to Rammstein right now.

I will also be selling prints, watercolor paintings I made about the internet, and a zine with dogs in it.

XOXO!

3 Responses to “SPIRIT FURNITURE”

  1. That one with the rabbit is AWESOME

  2. 2 Mark

    hell yes!-
    MDLB

  3. 3 N

    these are great.


Leave a Reply

