LALAWOOD

03Feb13

I wanted to make a little book of the instant photos I took in LA at the end of December, so I decided to do my first experiment with print-on-demand. Trevor has made some nice things with MagCloud, so I tried that. I think it came out nicely. :-)

LaLaWood

LaLaWood

Trevor has one, so there’s that.

tumblr_mh7e45kDRB1qanwfao1_1280

I really like Mike Slack’s books, if you can’t tell.

If you would like to buy a copy, it’s $6. Purchase with Paypal here, or contact me directly to make other arrangements!

No Responses Yet to “LALAWOOD”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

